Governing Council

Our Governing Council members for 2019 are

Chairperson - Michelle Foster

Vice Chairperson - Greg Conigrave

Secretary - Claire Yeoward

Treasurer - Eion Williamson

Members - Shen Mann, Chelsea Hastings, Laurie Conigrave, Becky Anderson

OSHC Committee Representative - Greg Conigrave proxy Shen Mann

Parent Network Group Representative - Claire Yeoward

Grounds Committee Representative - Chelsea Hastings and Laurie Conigrave

Staff Representatives - Jean Waddington and Emma Roberts

Principal - Louisa Guest